Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachael Kirkpatrick
Head Athletic Trainer
760-252-2411 ext 7366 rkirkpatrick@barstow.edu
Aleah Jameson-Goodvich
Athletics Advisor
760-252-2411 ext 6793 ajamesongoodvich@barstow.edu
Emaly Brann
Athletics Counselor
760-252-2411 ext 6794 ebrann@barstow.edu
Gloria Bassinger
Eligibility Clerk
760-252-2411 ext 7309 gbasinger@barstow.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Walker
Head Baseball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7250 rwalker@barstow.edu
Austin Crank
Pitching Coach/Strength and Conditioning
760-252-2411 ext 7251 austincrank50@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Wright
Head Men's Basketball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7296 gwright@barstow.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Syrek
Head Softball Coach
tsyrek@barstow.edu
Kelsey Pollack
Assistant Softball Caoch
kpollack@barstow.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7393 ddavis@barstow.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frankee Gardner Head Women's Soccer Coach
fgardner@barstow.edu